• All Tournaments

    • Home
    • All Tournaments List

All Tournaments List

Jun 2013 - May 2014

Tournament Name Start Date End Date Published Date
4th Prime Bank Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
2nd Habit Cup Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
Omera Cup Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Details
3rd Labib President Cup Friday, April 4, 2014 Saturday, April 5, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
2nd Mondol Cup Friday, March 14, 2014 Saturday, March 15, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
Techno CUp Friday, March 7, 2014 Saturday, March 8, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
R and R Cup Friday, February 28, 2014 Saturday, March 1, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
KSRM Cup Friday, January 17, 2014 Saturday, January 18, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
Cute Solzar Cup Thursday, December 12, 2013 Friday, December 13, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
2nd Toyota Cup Friday, November 29, 2013 Saturday, November 30, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
2nd Shah Cement Cup Saturday, October 5, 2013 Sunday, October 6, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details

Jun 2012 - May 2013

Tournament Name Start Date End Date Published Date
Mondol Group Cup Thursday, May 22, 2014 Thursday, May 22, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
1st Shah Cement Cup Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
Toyota Cup Friday, April 26, 2013 Saturday, April 27, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
Labib Cup Thursday, April 11, 2013 Friday, April 12, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
Prime Bank Cup Thursday, March 28, 2013 Friday, March 29, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details
The Dhaka Mercantile Co-Operative Bank Ltd. Cup Thursday, February 14, 2013 Friday, February 15, 2013 Thursday, June 5, 2014 Details
Cute Cup Friday, February 1, 2013 Saturday, February 2, 2013 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Details